Located in Beautiful Bayfield, WI

Call Us Today 715-779-5807

Apostle Islands Realty

Bayfield, WI 

When looking for a Realtor in Bayfield WI , look no further than Apostle Islands Realty. From buying a home to selling a condo and everything in between, the team at Apostle Islands Realty wants to be your housing resource for life! We have homes, condos, land and commercial property for sale in the Northern Wisconsin Area, including Ashland, Bayfield, Cornucopia, Herbster, Madeline Island, Port Wing and Washburn WI.

We take the time to listen carefully to understand your complete real estate needs and goals and we will work hard to create solutions that make sense for you. Whether you are new to the market or have bought and sold before, we have the expertise, proven track record, and resources to help you achieve all your real estate goals.

As is often said, real estate is about location, location, location. We have extensive knowledge of the complete Bayfield/Apostle Island area and can help you find the right home for you or the right buyer for your home. Whether you are driving by a property and would like to schedule a private showing to see the inside of the home, or looking to have a market analysis on your home, or even just calling to find out the price of a home, we will always have someone here to help you.

Our mission is to be the best realty company on the Bayfield Peninsula by providing expert and ethical real estate services in a highly responsive way, sensitive to the communities we serve and our beautiful natural environment; using our extensive and diverse experience to achieve positive results for our clients and customers and financial success for our company.

  • Kathleen Russell

    Kathleen Russell | Owner/Broker, GRI 715.209.8140 krussell@apostleislands.com

  • Pamela Bennett

    Pamela Bennett | Broker Associate 715.742.3436 Pam@ApostleIslands.com

  • Bruce Bennett

    Bruce Bennett | Sales Associate 715.742.3436 Bruce@ApostleIslands.com

  • Suzie Arn

    Suzie Arn | Broker Associate 715.779.5807 Suzie@ApostleIslands.com

  • Jenna Galegher

    Jenna Galegher | Sales Associate 715.209.3947 Jenna@ApostleIslands.com

  • Terry Murphy

    Terry Murphy | Office Manager 715.779.5807 realty@apostleislands.com

contactsidebtn2

hotlistbtn2

 

webcambtn2